Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
249

Best Laid Plans

249

It looks like I’m going to be taking tonight off. Even though the storm that is rolling through central Alabama is mild, we’ve lost our internet and although it came back on for a bit, it seems like it’s off for good now, although we can still text and I’ve got wifi (at least I do if you’re seeing this) on my phone.

So I’ll leave you tonight with this video of Pumpkin, who adores the chicken beauty salon so much that I’m convinced she gets herself soaking wet just so i’ll bring her inside. Back tomorrow with everything legal news.

We’re in this together,

Joyce

Share

249 Comments
Civil Discourse with Joyce Vance
Civil Discourse with Joyce Vance Podcast
The intersection of law & politics. Chickens & knitting likely to sneak in.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Joyce Vance